Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oceans 13 Sport Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hollywood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Oceans 13 Sport Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Hayley J. 2 months ago

Turkey Club

Best turkey club I have ever had! Huge portions! So fresh ! absolutely wonderful staff definitely my go to from now on!!

Jim 2 months ago

Mahi Mahi Taco

Was delicious. Good service. Fried onion was great.

Calixtowsm 3 months ago

Shrimp Quesadilla

Great presentation and yummy!

Lauren 6 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos*

Perfect amount of Ahi Tuna, wonderful flavor, and amazing service! Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Jennifer 7 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

We're in town for the week and are staying down the way. We were looking for a place for dinner tonight and found Oceans 13. Sandy was wonderful! She's super friendly and gave great advice on drinks and food! Our water glasses were never empty. The coconut mojito was great! The food we had was amazing! My girls loved the pasta and my mom and I really enjoyed the crab cake sandwich. The crab cake was huge! We'd definitely recommend Oceans 13 to friends who come to the Hollywood, FL area!

Carol Christiansen 2 months ago

Grouper Royal

I second the motion of all these positive reviews. The grouper sandwich is delicious. And yes, unless you are super hungry, plan to share because it's huge!

Daniellemashby 3 months ago

Chicken Wings

Phenomenal staff! Phenomenal food!! Will definitely come back every time we come!! Sandy is amazing and so personable!!

Sharon 5 months ago

Grouper Royal

Excellent sandwich. Love the combination with the toppings. Flavors blend together nicely. Fish tastes fresh. It's my favorite grouper sandwich. Large sandwich so we always share one.

Roadrunner7 7 months ago

Grilled or Blackened Chicken Breast

AMAZING service!!! The cook was outstanding and made our 20+ group feel at home!The food was delicious!

Sebastian 8 months ago

Crab Crusted Red Snapper

Just perfect. Thank you. See you soon.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA