Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oceans 13 Sport Bar and Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hollywood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oceans 13 Sport Bar and Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Miriamworldwideconcepts about 2 months ago

French Toast

BEST FRIED CALAMARI , TO PERFECTION !!! DRINKS ..ASK FOR ANY AND YOU'LL TASTE THE BEST OF THE BEST. I DO RECOMMEND " OCEAN ELEVEN " ANY TIME . !!!❤❤❤❤❤

Lorraine 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos*

There are many choices of places to eat on the broadwalk but NONE compare to this gem! Every single item is delicious! A few of my personal favorites are the Ahi Tuna Nachos٫ the Chef Vinny Wings and the Handmaid Build a Burger... BEST on the beach! You definitely cannot beat the view from their deck and the live musicians that entertain set a beach vibe like no other. Bonus that it's a family atmosphere with a terrific childrens menu. Don't forget to treat yourself to one of their refreshing cocktails too! 5 Star staff and the owners are always delighted to meet and greet with you. As a long time resident of the area٫ my son and I have become regular customers over the years. Go try them out and you will be too!

Langerg 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos*

Ocean 13 the diamond on Hollywood Beach! Spectacular ocean view a must go to place for locals and memory seeking tourists. Food menu from Steaks, Sushi seared tuna to Calamari & Tacos. Beverages are top shelf, you name your guilty pleasure and consider it served. Ocean 13 a place to unwind and reel in that Jimmy Buffet attitude!!!! Gordon & Susan

Langerg 4 months ago

Smothered New York Strip Steak

Get Beached ! Having the good fortune to entertain friends from Canada, Europe and out of town guest. The ocean and beach view at Ocean 13 always brings out a WOW & Awesome! Ocean 13 is the #1 place to relax South Fl. style. The entertainment clearly upbeat and beachie! A perfect place to unwind and replenish your endorphins. The food and beverage menu is excellent! Service is outstanding and personal! A must go to place!!! My wife and I give this place a 5 star feel great rating in every category! (P.S. The board meetings are outstanding) G & S Langer

Kvannnata 4 months ago

Cash Cay Fried Seafood Platter

My family and I traveled all the way from New York after meeting the very warm and personable owners in New York City one night. He brought along our teenage children who devoured everything that they served! The seafood platter was like nothing I've ever eaten before and the wings were better than any wings that I can find a New York City. They was live music that day as well as we danced and swayed all the while watching the beautiful Coast. The drinks were super refreshing! The crowd was extremely welcoming and friendly as well!! We look forward to traveling there again within the next couple of days. I highly recommend that you stop by for an unforgettable time for everyone including the children!!

Vppac 4 months ago

Surf & Turf

What a great experience. Wonderful view of the ocean, extensive menu selection and a very polite and helpful staff. The food was just as good as any highly rated Manhattan, NY restaurant. You can't beat O13 for an unexpected value while visiting on vacation or even if you live locally.

Sadiqi 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Great atmosphere and ambiance on the north end of the Hollywood Broadwalk with great ocean side seating. Wings are a must eat as well as the chicken quesadilla. Owners Chef Vinny and Lisa make the rounds greeting the diners and the wait staff is second to none. Great place for cadual date night. Live music on weekends. Highly recommend. John & Donna Higgins

Nicolenmax 4 months ago

Chicken Wings

We visit Oceans13 each and every week. We are absolutely in love with the wings, with the Chef Vinnie sauce, and lemon pepper! The grouper royale is my husband's absolute favorite. Breakfasts are the best!!!! We love all of you and will always continue to support our favorite local spot...Oceans13 Nickiswitch

Yalee1975 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

It was amazing and the service was amazing. Thank you Markie.

Bobrichard76 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

All food is top shelf

Justindepaul987 4 months ago

Smoked Fish Dip

I'm a huge fan of fish dip and this dip really hit the spot. Fresh ingredients and fresh toppings. Paired with a frozen pina colada was the perfect thing for my trip to Hollywood beach. Will be back for sure!

Jimrodriguez811 4 months ago

Turkey Club

Good afternoon. One of our favorites, if not our outright favorite, on the HB Broadwalk. The food is always great from the sandwiches, bugers, salads, fries and wings. The service is fantastic, fast and friendly. And, to top everything off, what a view of the beach. Love you O13!

Julietamartinez001 4 months ago

Carnitas Tacos

with pleasant surprise🙋🏻‍♀️🥰 I must admit that the flavor of the carnitas it is spectacular !!! 😋💃🏻 makes me feel closer to home 🇲🇽 every time I have the opportunity to be around I ask for the carnitas tacos 🌮 🙋🏻‍♀️❤️🥰have become my favorites

Jvolmeda2000 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos*

Wonderfully light and incredibly flavorful. WOW!!!

Joseph 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

Lemon pepper the best

Susan 4 months ago

Pancake Full Stack

How many days can you eat pancakes and eggs here...Every single day they are so good! And then there's lunch... and Philly cheesesteak sandwich, and ahi tuna salad...and their burgers and dogs. Oh and wings! What haven't we eaten here? Great staff. Wonderful view. Love this place !

Comptoncandi 4 months ago

Ahi Tuna Nachos*

Amazing food, staff, and atmosphere. My favorite spot on Hollywood Beach

Debrajoanjohnson58 4 months ago

Cash Cay Fried Seafood Platter

Super yummy

Laura 4 months ago

Lobster Frittata

I have been vacationing in Hollywood Beach, FL for over 35 years and in the late Spring of 2014; while walking on the boardwalk looking for a decent place to eat, I discovered Ocean's 13! From that time forward, I've seen it flourished into a place where everybody knows your name. It's become my comfort place to sit and enjoy a sumptuous meal while appreciating the gorgeous ocean view. Owners, Chef Vinicio, his wife and friendly staff treat everyone like family. They are very accommodating. This establishment doesn't rush you out, there's always a varied menu with delectable food, superb cleanliness, live music and a great vibe. Ocean's 13 is more than a sports bar, it's like coming home. Large portions and drinks for convenient prices. I recommend the Lobster Frittata; a deliciously crafted dish to name a few. It is heavenly and very satisfying. Looking forward to my vacation soon to delight again in Ocean's conviviality. This place is fantastic! I highly recommend it!

Solmeda212 4 months ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Sandwich

Omg the best and closet to a new york bodega sandwiches ever THE BEST!!!

Alkl0116 4 months ago

Escargot

Best on the beach! Can't go wrong with this and the chopped salad! No one does it like Vinnie! Along with the best bartender "The Man Darren Mezzone"!

Windy1213 4 months ago

Hollywood Beach Rueben

This is DELICIOUS, and comes with GREAT French fries. We love Oceans 13, great food, great location. Great views. Highly recommend.

Marianne 4 months ago

Blue Marlin

This is the perfect breakfast for patio dining along the shore! So beachy!!

Cashflow2 4 months ago

Cash Cay Fried Seafood Platter

Everything I love on one super platter, but I may be prejudiced. Bahamian seafood. What could be better

Dianesolberg 4 months ago

Wings

Oceans 13 has, not only the best drink prices of any restaurant on the beach, but the best wings! I didn't even know I liked wings until I tried the Chef Vinnie wings. OMG they're the best! Best view, best prices and the food is delicious. You won't be disappointed.

Jgbackus 4 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely BEST spot on the beach!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ippolitot2 4 months ago

Coffee

Great food Great drinks Great people



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA